Can I use the Active Classroom feature, if my student accounts have expired and I have created virtual accounts for my students?
The Active Classroom feature is available for teachers to use with their students who have either a 'Trial' or 'Paid' account. It's important to note that expired 'Trial' or 'Paid' accounts will not be visible in the Active Classroom page until the student accounts have been renewed.
For teachers who have previously set up their students on a 'Virtual' account, there's no need to worry. You can easily upgrade the virtual account by purchasing student subscriptions without losing any existing data. This way, you can continue to take advantage of the Active Classroom feature.
