Rolling over to a new school year: is previous data kept, and how do I bulk reassign the Placement Test?

Rest assured, you will not lose the students' data after the rollover. The students' data is kept with the student account and will be seamlessly accessible by the new classroom teacher for the new year.
To do a bulk reassign of the Placement Test, please follow the instructions in this link:

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article