Disable the Reset function found in the Child INSTRUCT Lessons

The Parent account is able to disable the Reset function by following the step-by-step instructions provided below.
  1. Navigate to the main menu and click on the My Account link.
  2. Click on the Global Home Settings tab.
  3. Uncheck the Lesson Reset options for INSTRUCT under the Child Settings section.
  4. Click on the Submit button.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article